Alabama Football News

Alabama releases 2020 spring practice schedule

via: Touchdown Alabama Magazine

The 2020 College Football season is getting that much closer as the Alabama football team released its upcoming spring practice schedule on Friday.

The first session of 15 sessions will take place on Friday March 13, just before the students week long spring break (Mar. 13-20).

Along with the practices, the players and head coach Nick Saban will meet with the media seven times each throughout the roughly five-week spring practice schedule. It will be the first time the Crimson Tide hit the practice field since Jan. 1.

Like every year spring practice will conclude on April 18, when the team has its annual A-Day game.

Below is Alabama’s 2020 Spring Practice Schedule:

Friday, March 13 — 3:30 p.m.

Monday, March 23 — 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 25 — 3:30 p.m.

Friday, March 27 — 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 28 — TBD

Monday, March 30 — 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 1 — 3:30 p.m.

Friday, April 3 –3:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 4 — TBD (will take place at Bryant-Denny Stadium)

Monday, April 6 –3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 8 — 3:30 p.m.

Friday, April 10 — TBD (Bryant-Denny)

Tuesday, April 14 — 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 16 — 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 18 — 1 p.m. (Spring game)

*Get the BEST Alabama football insider information, message board access, and recruiting coverage today! SIGN UP HERE to unlock our subscriber only content!*

Patrick Dowd is a Reporter for Touchdown Alabama Magazine. You can follow him on Twitter, via Pat_Dowd77

Facebook Comments

To Top